top of page

3 months to go! We look forward to meet you!

Meet our star artists

We are so proud to announce that John Archer, Connie Boyd, Jaana, Bond Lee, Luis Piedrahita, Yiaonan Sun and Yu Zhouwill be in Québec City for FISM WCM 2022! They will join Stan Allen, Michael Ammar, Lee Asher, Philippe Beau, Tobias Beckwith, Zakary Belamy, David Ben, Stéphane Bourgoin, Will Bradshaw, Mike Caveney, Alain Choquette, Dani DaOrtiz, Marc DeSouza, Alexandra Duvivier, Ekaterina,Julie Eng, Jason England,Shawn Farquhar, Greg Frewin, Yann Frisch, Paul Gertner, Dean Gunnarson, Larry Hass, Eric Jones,Jared Kopf, Luc Langevin, Erika Larsen, Mario Lopez, Max Maven, Jeff McBride, Lisa Menna, Marc Métral, Xavier Mortimer, Miguel Muñoz, Pierric, Walter Rolfo, Chip Romero, Jay Sankey, Giancarlo Scalia, Bernardo Sedlacek, Scott Steelfyre, Jim Steinmeyer, Sos & Victoria, Brian South, Ta Na Manga, Topas, R. Paul Wilson, Jeki Yoo, Michael Weber andZabrecky! Follow us on Facebook and visit our web site on a regular basis to discover all the artists and listen to their invitations.

Recent Posts

See All

Room change Marc De Souza July 29, 2:30 pm room 2000 D (lecture B) Brian South, 8:00 a.m. room 205 (lecture C) Paul Gertner, 8:00 a.m. room 2000 D (lecture B) Schedule changes The "Max Maven presents

bottom of page